Bay Development and Use - 57th R.S. (1961)

Committee Members

Public members

  • George T. Camp
  • W.B. Edwards
  • John Mehos
  • C.T. Parker
  • Jack E. Walker



Appointed by Speaker 5/29/1961 and Lieutenant Governor (Senate Journal, 57th 2nd C.S., p. 50), pursuant to SCR 59.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.