Water Code - 51st R.S. (1949)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Victor Bouldin
  • J. T. Canales
  • J.C. Cantrell
  • Lawrence Hagy
  • Phil S. Hardy
  • George A. Knapp
  • John D. McCall
  • R. Dean Moorhead
  • M.J. Raymond



Appointed pursuant to SCR 36, 51st Legislature. Senate members appointed by Acting Lieutenant Governor G. C. Morris 7/6/1949. All members, Chair and Vice-Chair listed in final report (L1836.51 W291).

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.