Senate Committee on Employees Assignment, Special - 51st R.S. (1949)

Committee Members


Regular Session: appointed by Lieutenant Governor 1/18/1949, pursuant to SR 1.

1st C.S.: appointed by Lieutenant Governor 2/1/1950, pursuant to SR 1, 1st C.S. George Morris (Member) added, James E. Taylor (Member) deleted, 2/1/1950.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.