Public School System of Texas (Gilmer-Aikin), Special - 50th R.S. (1947)

Committee Members



Appointed pursuant to HCR 48, sponsored by Gilmer and Aikin.

See also: Handbook of Texas Online, "Gilmer-Aikin Laws":

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.