House Committee on Mail Routes (Post Routes), Select - 1st R.S. (1846)

Committee Members


Appointed 2/16/1846, pursuant to resolution by Gilliam, and on motion of Bourland, "that the Senate be requested to appoint a like committee." Pattillo, Perkins, Railey, Smith orf Rusk, Redgate, Rose, Cazenao, and Barry added 3/13/1846; Dickson listed as Chairman on select committee report (House Journal, 1st R.S., pp. 50, 149, 390-392).

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.