Senate Committee on Enrolled Bills - 2nd R.S. (1847)

Committee Members


Originally appointed as Committee on Engrossed and Enrolled Bills 12/16/1847; committees separated pursuant to motion by Wallace 12/20/1847, and reappointed 12/22/1847 (Senate Journal, 2nd R.S., pp. 19, 37, 48). Abbott listed as Chairman on committee reports.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.