House Committee on Apportionment of Representation, Select - 2nd R.S. (1847)

Committee Members


Appointed 12/22/1847, pursuant to resolution by Epperson for a select committee of five, 12/20/1847; Cunningham added 1/6/1848; Runnels and Pease added 1/12/1848; Steward Miller of Houston added 1/19/1848; Epperson listed as Chair in committee report (House Journal, 2nd R.S., pp. 83, 94, 229, 267, 313, 446-447).

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.