Senate Committee on Judiciary - 3rd R.S. (1849)

Committee Members


Pease replaced Jones on standing committees 11/9/1849; Latimer and Walker added 11/17/1849; Moffett (Moffitt) added 12/18/1849 (Senate Journal, 3rd R.S., pp. 107, 137, 254). Phillips listed as Chairman on committee reports.

Campbell, Moffett (Moffitt), and Ward added 9/4/1850 (Senate Journal, 3rd Leg., 1st C.S., p. 106).

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.