Senate Committee on Militia - 4th R.S. (1851)

Committee Members


Davis replaced Burleson as chair 12/31/1851; Ford replaced the late Senator Burleson as member on standing committees, 1/20/1852 (Senate Journal, 4th R.S., pp. 246, 348).

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.