House Committee on Private Land Claims - 9th R.S. (1861)

Committee Members


Russell was Chair in 9th R.S. Walling and James K. Holland of Grimes substituted 2/6/1863; Ewing listed as Chair on committee report (House Journal, 9th 1st C.S., pp. 39, 69).

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.