Senate Committee on Legislative and Congressional Redistricting, Committee of the Whole Senate, Special - 74th R.S. (1995)

Committee Members



Appointed by Lieutenant Governor 1/10/1995 (Senate Journal, 74th Legislature, R.S., p. 11). John Leedom (Vice-Chair) resigned 3/19/1996. J. E. "Buster" Brown (Vice-Chair) appointed 6/17/1996. John T. Montford (Member) resigned 8/21/1996.

No report was issued. The 74th Legislature Interim Digest produced for the 75th Legislature by the Senate Research Center includes a chronology of events derived from memos issued by the committee to its members. See L1803.8 In8d 1997.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.