House Committee on Civil Practices - 77th R.S. (2001)

Committee Members



Kyle Janek (Vice Chair) elected to Senate 11/05/2002, sworn in 11/19/2002. Ron Clark (Member) resigned 11/21/2002.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.