House Committee on Judicial Districts - 22nd R.S. (1891)

Committee Members


22nd 1st C.S.: Ragsdale added 3/15/1892 (House Journal, p. 36, "Mr. Cochran moved that new members be assigned to same places on committees that were held by their predecessors"). Additions to committee on Judicial Districts 3/17/1892: York, Williamson, Martin of Somervell, Crawford, Francis, McGregor, Hamblen, Kirk, Dawson, Renfro, Wilson or Harrison, Payton, Shaw, Fulton, Hood of Parker, White, Goodman, Curry (p. 43). Lindsey, Davis, Perry ("Apportionment of Judicial Districts"), and Shaper added 3/18/1892 (p. 48).

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.