House Committee on Judiciary No. 1 - 24th R.S. (1895)

Committee Members


Reps. William Moore of Lamar, B. Q. Evans of Hunt and Wurzbach appointed by Speaker 3/7/1895, per request by Acting Chairman Peck: "Mr. Speaker: Owing to the fact that a number of the members of Judiciary Committee no. 1 are acting upon the commission to revised the Statutes, and to redistrict the State into judicial districts, and to the further fact that several of members of said committee are sick, you are hereby requested to add three more names to said Judiciary Committee No. 1" (House Journal, p. 431).

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.