Senate Committee on Towns and City Corporations - 36th R.S. (1919)

Committee Members


James McNealus appointed 1/15/1919 but requested to be withdrawn from all committee lists except Public Health that same day.

3rd C.S.: Lynch Davidson (Chair) appointed 5/20/1920 in place of Rienzi Johnston.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.