House Committee on Sustainable Property Tax Relief, Select Study - 88th R.S. (2023)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Cheryl E. Johnson
  • Brad Livingston
  • Don Miller



Appointed by Speaker 6/20/2023, pursuant to Rule 1, Section 17, and Rule 4, Sections 57 and 58, House Rules.
Proclamation, 6/20/2023

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.