Economic Stabilization Fund Balance, Select - 84th R.S. (2015)

Committee Members


Senators Bettencourt and Huffines appointed by Lieutenant Governor 9/1/2016, pursuant to Government Code 316.092(a) (Appointment letters, Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick, 9/1/2016).

Representatives S. Davis, Howard, Larson, Springer, and Walle appointed 9/20/2016, pursuant to Government Code 316.092 (Appointment letters, Speaker Joe Straus, 9/20/2016).

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.