Comptroller Sharp's Texas Performance Review of the Texas Department of Criminal Justice, Interim - 73rd R.S. (1993)

Committee Members



House members appointed by Speaker 4/22/1994, pursuant to HCR 101, 73rd R.S. (Appointment letters, Speaker Pete Laney, 4/22/1994, L1801.1 P926A 1993-2002).

Senate members appointed by Lieutenant Governor 4/22/1994, pursuant to HCR 101, 73rd R.S. (Appointment letter, Lieutenant Governor Bob Bullock, 4/22/1994, L1803.1 P926A 1991-1999 LEG. A-HE).

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.