State University at Austin - 20th R.S. (1887)

Committee Members


* This represents an abstract of the report contents. Charge text is incomplete or unavailable.


Senate members appointed 3/1/1887; Armistead replaced Bell 3/1/1887 (Senate Journal, 20th R.S., pp. 340, 344, 352, 357).

House members appointed 3/1/1887, pursuant to HCR 13 by Hudgins; Richardson replaced Fuller 3/2/1887 (House Journal, 20th R.S., pp. 505, 514, 524).

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.