House Committee on Memorial Resolutions for Hons. J.P. Ayres, J.B. Davis, and George Meriwether, Members of the Eighteenth Legislature - 19th R.S. (1885)

Committee Members


* This represents an abstract of the report contents. Charge text is incomplete or unavailable.


Appointed by Speaker 3/25/1885, pursuant to resolution by Cavitt (by leave); committee report, resolution, and memorial page 3/30/1885 (House Journal, 19th R.S., pp. 405, 409, 438-439).

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.