Comptroller and Treasurer, Examine - 4th R.S. (1851)

Committee Members


House members appointed 1/20/1852, pursuant to resolution by Bryan of Brazoria (House Journal, 4th R.S., p. 587).

Senate members appointed 11/5/1851 (Senate Journal, 4th R.S., p. 10).

Palmer replaced Harrison 1/12/1853 (House Journal, 4th 1st C.S., p. 10).

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.