Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - Senate Journal: 71st Legislature, 5th C.S.

Senate Journal: 71st Legislature, 5th Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Wednesday, May 2, 1990    1st 1
Thursday, May 3, 1990    1st Cont. 6
Monday, May 7, 1990    2nd 10
Tuesday, May 8, 1990    3rd 33
Wednesday, May 9, 1990    3rd Cont. 39
Thursday, May 10, 1990    3rd Cont. 78
Monday, May 14, 1990    4th 82
Tuesday, May 15, 1990    5th 123
Thursday, May 17, 1990    5th Cont. 139
Monday, May 21, 1990    5th Cont. 141
Tuesday, May 22, 1990    5th Cont. 143
Wednesday, May 23, 1990    5th Cont. 148
Thursday, May 24, 1990    5th Cont. 153
Friday, May 25, 1990    6th 155
Tuesday, May 29, 1990    7th 160
Wednesday, May 30, 1990    8th 167
List of bills by author n/a n/a
History of Senate Bills n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions n/a n/a
History of Senate Resolutions n/a n/a
History of House Bills n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions n/a n/a
Index n/a n/a
Entire Journal (15MB) n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.