Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - Senate Journal: 67th Legislature, 1st C.S.

Senate Journal: 67th Legislature, First Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Monday, July 13, 1981    1st 01
Tuesday, July 14, 1981    2nd 12
Wednesday, July 15, 1981    3rd 19
Friday, July 17, 1981    4th 23
Monday, July 20, 1981    5th 34
Tuesday, July 21, 1981    5th Cont. 122
Wednesday, July 22, 1981    5th Cont. 133
Monday, July 27, 1981    6th 136
Tuesday, July 28, 1981    7th 142
Tuesday, July 28, 1981    8th 193
Thursday, July 30, 1981    9th 195
Monday, August 3, 1981    10th 210
Tuesday, August 4, 1981    10th Cont. 225
Wednesday, August 5, 1981    11th 227
Thursday, August 6, 1981    12th 230
Thursday, August 6, 1981    13th 247
Saturday, August 8, 1981    13th Cont. 248
Sunday, August 9, 1981    14th 251
Monday, August 10, 1981    15th 251
Tuesday, August 11, 1981    16th 331
List of bills by author    n/a n/a
History of Senate Bills    n/a n/a
History of Senate Joint Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Bills    n/a n/a
History of House Joint Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
Index    n/a n/a
Entire Journal (13.6 MB)    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.