Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - Senate Journal: 62nd Legislature, 3rd C.S.

Senate Journal: 62nd Legislature, Third Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Wednesday, June 14, 1972    1st 1
Thursday, June 15, 1972    2nd 31
Monday, June 19, 1972    3rd 35
Tuesday, June 20, 1972    4th 36
Wednesday, June 21, 1972    5th 38
Thursday, June 22, 1972    6th 42
Friday, June 23, 1972    7th 47
Monday, June 26, 1972    8th 49
Tuesday, June 27, 1972    8th Cont. 75
Wednesday, June 28, 1972    8th Cont. 76
Thursday, June 29, 1972    9th 82
Saturday, July 1, 1972    9th Cont. 122
Sunday, July 2, 1972    9th Cont. 123
Wednesday, July 5, 1972    10th 124
Thursday, July 6, 1972    11th 129
Friday, July 7, 1972    12th 139
List of bills by author    n/a n/a
History of Senate Bills    n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
Index    n/a n/a
Entire Journal (8.27 MB)    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.