Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - Senate Journal: 57th Legislature, 1st C.S.

Senate Journal: 57th Legislature, First Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Monday, July 10, 1961    1st 7
Tuesday, July 11, 1961    1st Cont. 12
Wednesday, July 12, 1961    1st Cont. 25
Thursday, July 13, 1961    1st Cont. 27
Monday, July 17, 1961    2nd 30
Tuesday, July 18, 1961    3rd 36
Wednesday, July 19, 1961    4th 41
Thursday, July 20, 1961    4th Cont. 45
Friday, July 21, 1961    4th Cont. 50
Monday, July 24, 1961    4th Cont. 51
Tuesday, July 25, 1961    5th 58
Wednesday, July 26, 1961    6th 69
Thursday, July 27, 1961    7th 73
Friday, July 28, 1961    8th 84
Monday, July 31, 1961    9th 92
Tuesday, August 1, 1961    10th 109
Wednesday, August 2, 1961    10th Cont. 119
Thursday, August 3, 1961    11th 174
Friday, August 4, 1961    12th 192
Saturday, August 5, 1961    12th Cont. 207
Monday, August 7, 1961    13th 227
Tuesday, August 8, 1961    14th 257
List of bills by author    n/a n/a
History of Senate Bills    n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Bills    n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
Index    n/a n/a
Entire Journal (17.6 MB)    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.