Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - Senate Journal: 56th Legislature, 3rd C.S.

Senate Journal: 56th Legislature, Third Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Friday, July 17, 1959    1st 7
Monday, July 20, 1959    1st Cont. 16
Tuesday, July 21, 1959    1st Cont. 16
Wednesday, July 22, 1959    1st Cont. 17
Thursday, July 23, 1959    2nd 23
Friday, July 24, 1959    3rd 25
Monday, July 27, 1959    4th 31
Tuesday, July 28, 1959    5th 39
Wednesday, July 29, 1959    5th Cont. 41
Thursday, July 30, 1959    6th 143
Monday, August 3, 1959    7th 163
Tuesday, August 4, 1959    8th 166
Wednesday, August 5, 1959    9th 177
Thursday, August 6, 1959    10th 191
List of bills by author    n/a n/a
History of Senate Bills    n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Bills    n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
Index    n/a n/a
Entire Journal (11 MB)    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.