Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - Senate Journal: 56th Legislature, 1st C.S.

Senate Journal: 56th Legislature, First Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Monday, May 18, 1959    1st 7
Tuesday, May 19, 1959    2nd 26
Wednesday, May 20, 1959    2nd Cont. 29
Thursday, May 21, 1959    2nd Cont. 29
Monday, May 25, 1959    3rd 37
Tuesday, May 26, 1959    3rd Cont. 49
Wednesday, May 27, 1959    4th 56
Thursday, May 28, 1959    5th 61
Monday, June 1, 1959    6th 65
Tuesday, June 2, 1959    7th 68
Wednesday, June 3, 1959    7th Cont. 74
Friday, June 5, 1959    7th Cont. 85
Monday, June 8, 1959    8th 94
Tuesday, June 9, 1959    8th Cont. 96
Wednesday, June 10, 1959    8th Cont. 110
Thursday, June 11, 1959    8th Cont. 158
Thursday, June 11, 1959    9th 164
Friday, June 12, 1959    9th Cont. 180
Monday, June 15, 1959    10th 188
Tuesday, June 16, 1959    11th 203
List of bills by author    n/a n/a
History of Senate Bills    n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Bills    n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
Index    n/a n/a
Entire Journal (14 MB)    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.