Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - Senate Journal: 55th Legislature, 1st C.S.

Senate Journal: 55th, First Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Monday, October 14, 1957    1st 7
Tuesday, October 15, 1957    2nd 28
Wednesday, October 16, 1957    3rd 35
Thursday, October 17, 1957    4th 46
Monday, October 21, 1957    5th 56
Tuesday, October 22, 1957    6th 64
Wednesday, October 23, 1957    7th 70
Thursday, October 24, 1957    8th 78
Monday, October 28, 1957    9th 83
Tuesday, October 29, 1957    10th 95
Wednesday, October 30, 1957    11th 101
Thursday, October 31, 1957    12th 106
Monday, November 4, 1957    13th 113
Tuesday, November 5, 1957    14th 117
Wednesday, November 6, 1957    14th Cont. 132
Thursday, November 7, 1957    15th 145
Friday, November 8, 1957    16th 161
Monday, November 11, 1957    17th 205
Tuesday, November 12, 1957    18th 222
List of bills by author    n/a n/a
History of Senate Bills    n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Bills    n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
Index    n/a n/a
Entire Journal    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.