Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - Senate Journal: 53rd Legislature, 1st C.S.

Senate Journal: 53rd Legislature, First Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Monday, March 15, 1954    1st 7
Tuesday, March 16, 1954    2nd 19
Wednesday, March 17, 1954    3rd 29
Thursday, March 18, 1954    3rd Cont. 30
Monday, March 22, 1954    4th 34
Tuesday, March 23, 1954    5th 39
Wednesday, March 24, 1954    6th 48
Thursday, March 25, 1954    7th 56
Monday, March 29, 1954    8th 63
Tuesday, March 30, 1954    9th 66
Wednesday, March 31, 1954    10th 74
Thursday, April 1, 1954    11th 82
Friday, April 2, 1954    12th 86
Monday, April 5, 1954    13th 91
Tuesday, April 6, 1954    14th 98
Wednesday, April 7, 1954    15th 114
Thursday, April 8, 1954    16th 118
Friday, April 9, 1954    17th 142
Monday, April 12, 1954    17th Cont. 187
Tuesday, April 13, 1954    18th 229
List of bills by author    n/a n/a
History of Senate Bills    n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Bills    n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
Index (13 MB)    n/a n/a
Entire Journal    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.