Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - Senate Journal: 51st Legislature, 1st C.S.

Senate Journal: 51st Legislature, First Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Tuesday, January 31, 1950    1st 7
Wednesday, February 1, 1950    2nd 12
Thursday, February 2, 1950    2nd Cont. 17
Friday, February 3, 1950    2nd Cont. 28
Monday, February 6, 1950    2nd Cont. 28
Tuesday, February 7, 1950    2nd Cont. 34
Wednesday, February 8, 1950    2nd Cont. 42
Thursday, February 9, 1950    2nd Cont. 50
Monday, February 13, 1950    2nd Cont. 52
Tuesday, February 14, 1950    2nd Cont. 57
Wednesday, February 15, 1950    2nd Cont. 65
Thursday, February 16, 1950    2nd Cont. 85
Monday, February 20, 1950    2nd Cont. 87
Monday, February 20, 1950    3rd 105
Tuesday, February 21, 1950    3rd Cont. 105
Wednesday, February 22, 1950    3rd Cont. 116
Thursday, February 23, 1950    3rd Cont. 120
Friday, February 24, 1950    3rd Cont. 157
Monday, February 27, 1950    3rd Cont. 210
Tuesday, February 28, 1950    3rd Cont. 221
Wednesday, March 1, 1950    3rd Cont. 245
History of Senate Bills    n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Bills    n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
Index    n/a n/a
Entire Journal (11.4 MB)    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.