Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - Senate Journal: 44th Legislature, 2nd C.S.

Senate Journal: 44th Legislature, Second Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Tuesday, October 16, 1934    1st 1
Thursday, October 17, 1935    1st Cont. 7
Friday, October 18, 1935    1st Cont. 9
Monday, October 21, 1935    2nd 9
Tuesday, October 22, 1935    3rd 21
Wednesday, October 23, 1935    4th 35
Thursday, October 24, 1935    5th 36
Friday, October 25, 1935    6th 45
Monday, October 28, 1935    6th Cont. 65
Tuesday, October 29, 1935    6th Cont. 71
Wednesday, October 30, 1935    7th 75
Thursday, October 31, 1935    8th 88
Monday, November 4, 1935    9th 99
Tuesday, November 5, 1935    9th Cont. 110
Wednesday, November 6, 1935    10th 221
Thursday, November 7, 1935    11th 242
Friday, November 8, 1935    11th Cont. 259
Monday, November 11, 1935    11th Cont. 304
Tuesday, November 12, 1935    12th 388
Wednesday, November 13, 1935    13th 410
Thursday, November 14, 1935    13th Cont. 431
History of Senate Bills    n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Bills    n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
Index    n/a n/a
Entire Journal    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.