Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - Senate Journal: 41st Legislature, 3rd C.S.

Senate Journal: 41st Legislature, Third Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Wednesday, July 3, 1929    1st 1
Saturday, July 6, 1929    2nd 5
Monday, July 8, 1929    3rd 6
Tuesday, July 9, 1929    4th 12
Wednesday, July 10, 1929    5th 23
Thursday, July 11, 1929    6th 36
Friday, July 12, 1929    7th 46
Saturday, July 13, 1929    8th 52
Monday, July 15, 1929    9th 62
Friday, July 16, 1926    10th 85
Wednesday, July 17, 1929    10th Cont. 150
Thursday, July 18, 1929    10th Cont. 154
Friday, July 19, 1929    10th Cont. 155
Saturday, July 20, 1929    10th Cont. 155
History of Senate Bills    n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Bills    n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
Index    n/a n/a
Entire Journal    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.