Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - Senate Journal: 41st Legislature, 2nd C.S.

Senate Journal: 41st Legislature, Second Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Monday, June 3, 1929    1st 1
Tuesday, June 4, 1929    2nd 11
Wednesday, June 5, 1929    3rd 24
Thursday, June 6, 1929    4th 35
Friday, June 7, 1929    5th 56
Monday, June 10, 1929    6th 69
Tuesday, June 11, 1929    7th 123
Wednesday, June 12, 1929    8th 144
Thursday, June 13, 1929    9th 160
Friday, June 14, 1929    10th 190
Tuesday, June 18, 1929    11th 217
Wednesday, June 19, 1929    11th Cont. 242
Thursday, June 20, 1929    12th 260
Friday, June 21, 1929    13th 313
Monday, June 24, 1929    14th 322
Tuesday, June 25, 1929    15th 368
Wednesday, June 26, 1929    15th Cont. 405
Thursday, June 27, 1929    16th 439
Friday, June 28, 1929    17th 458
Saturday, June 29, 1929    17th Cont. 516
Saturday, June 29, 1929    18th 589
Monday, July 1, 1929    18th Cont. 599
Tuesday, July 2, 1929    18th Cont. 658
History of Senate Bills    n/a n/a
History of Senate Simple Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Bills    n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
Index    n/a n/a
Entire Journal    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.