Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - Senate Journal: 41st Legislature, R.S.

Senate Journal: 41st Legislature, Regular Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Tuesday, January 8, 1929    1st 1
Wednesday, January 9, 1929    2nd 11
Thursday, January 10, 1929    3rd 27
Friday, January 11, 9129    4th 35
Monday, January 14, 1929    5th 53
Tuesday, January 15, 1929    6th 63
Wednesday, January 16, 1929    7th 78
Thursday, January 17, 1929    8th 107
Friday, January 18, 1929    9th 129
Monday, January 21, 1929    10th 147
Tuesday, January 22, 1929    11th 162
Wednesday, January 23, 1929    12th 178
Thursday, January 24, 1929    13th 212
Friday, January 25, 1929    14th 244
Monday, January 28, 1929    15th 257
Tuesday, January 29, 1929    16th 284
Wednesday, January 30, 1929    17th 301
Thursday, January 31, 1929    18th 340
Friday, February 1, 1929    19th 364
Saturday, February 2, 1929    19th Cont. 397
Monday, February 4, 1929    20th 422
Tuesday, February 5, 1929    21st 441
Wednesday, February 6, 1929    22nd 457
Thursday, February 7, 1929    23rd 488
Friday, February 8, 1929    24th 513
Saturday, February 9, 1929    24th Cont. 542
Monday, February 11, 1929    25th 569
Tuesday, February 12, 1929    26th 628
Wednesday, February 13, 1929    27th 650
Thursday, February 14, 1929    28th 686
Friday, February 15, 1929    29th 715
Saturday, February 16, 1929    30th 765
Monday, February 18, 1929    31st 765
Tuesday, February 19, 1929    32nd 779
Wednesday, February 20, 1929    33rd 795
Thursday, February 21, 1929    34th 841
Friday, February 22, 1929    35th 885
Saturday, February 23, 1929    35th Cont. 937
Tuesday, February 26, 1929    35th Cont. 970
Wednesday, February 27, 1929    36th 1003
Tuesday, February 28, 9296    37th 1046
Friday, March 1, 1929    38th 1079
Monday, March 4, 1929    39th 1095
Tuesday, March 5, 1929    40th 1157
Saturday, March 6, 1926    41st 1188
Thursday, March 7, 1929    42nd 1229
Friday, March 8, 1929    43rd 1246
Saturday, March 9, 1929    44th 1267
Monday, March 11, 1929    45th 1303
Tuesday, March 12, 1929    46th 1345
Wednesday, March 13, 1929    47th 1383
Thursday, March 14, 1929    47th Cont. 1405
History of Senate Bills    n/a n/a
History of Senate Joint Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Bills    n/a n/a
History of House Joint Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Executive Resolutions    n/a n/a
Index    n/a n/a
Entire Journal    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.