Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - Senate Journal: 38th Legislature, 2nd C.S.

Senate Journal: 38th Legislature, Second Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Monday, April 16, 1923    1st 1
Tuesday, April 17, 1923    2nd 16
Wednesday, April 18, 1923    3rd 24
Thursday, April 19, 1923    4th 28
Friday, April 20, 1923    5th 31
Monday, April 23, 1923    6th 37
Tuesday, April 24, 1923    7th 45
Wednesday, April 25, 1923    8th 56
Thursday, April 26, 1923    9th 74
Friday, April 27, 1923    10th 98
Monday, April 30, 1923    11th 107
Tuesday, May 1, 1923    12th 111
Wednesday, May 2, 1923    12th Cont. 126
Thursday, May 3, 1923    12th Cont. 146
Thursday, May 3, 1923    13th 164
Friday, May 4, 1923    14th 166
Saturday, May 5, 1923    15th 193
Monday, May 7, 1923    16th 207
Tuesday, May 8, 1923    17th 224
Wednesday, May 9, 1923    18th 258
Thursday, May 10, 1923    19th 288
Friday, May 11, 1923    20th 326
Saturday, May 12, 1923    21st 369
Monday, May 14, 1923    22nd 422
Tuesday, May 15, 1923    23rd 530
History of Senate Bills    n/a n/a
History of Senate Joint Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Bills    n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
Index    n/a n/a
Entire Journal    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.