Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - Senate Journal: 37th Legislature, R.S.

Senate Journal: 37th Legislature, Regular Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Tuesday, January 11, 1921    1st 1
Wednesday, January 12, 1921    2nd 23
Thursday, January 13, 1921    3rd 38
Friday, January 14, 1921    4th 75
Monday, January 17, 1921    5th 86
Tuesday, January 18, 1921    6th 96
Wednesday, January 19, 1921    7th 108
Thursday, January 20, 1921    8th 113
Friday, January 21, 1921    9th 126
Monday, January 24, 1921    10th 131
Tuesday, January 25, 1921    11th 139
Wednesday, January 26, 1921    12th 149
Thursday, January 27, 1921    13th 157
Friday, January 28, 1921    14th 162
Monday, January 31, 1921    15th 187
Tuesday, February 1, 1921    16th 197
Wednesday, February 2, 1921    17th 205
Thursday, February 3, 1921    18th 223
Friday, February 4, 1921    19th 241
Monday, February 7, 1921    20th 253
Tuesday, February 8, 1921    21st 293
Wednesday, February 9, 1921    22nd 307
Thursday, February 10, 1921    23rd 338
Friday, February 11, 1921    24th 350
Monday, February 14, 1921    25th 372
Tuesday, February 15, 1921    26th 390
Wednesday, February 16, 1921    27th 425
Thursday, February 17, 1921    28th 457
Friday, February 18, 1921    29th 469
Monday, February 21, 1921    30th 498
Tuesday, February 22, 1921    31st 528
Wednesday, February 23, 1921    32nd 545
Thursday, February 24, 1921    33rd 560
Friday, February 25, 1921    34th 584
Monday, February 28, 1921    35th 600
Tuesday, March 1, 1921    36th 630
Wednesday, March 2, 1921    37th 663
Thursday, March 3, 1921    38th 692
Friday, March 4, 1921    39th 706
Saturday, March 5, 1921    40th 731
Monday, March 7, 1921    41st 751
Tuesday, March 8, 1921    42nd 769
Wednesday, March 9, 1921    43rd 806
Thursday, March 10, 1921    44th 840
Friday, March 11, 1921    45th 901
Saturday, March 12, 1921    46th 1177
History of Senate Bills    n/a n/a
History of Senate Joint Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Bills    n/a n/a
History of House Joint Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
Index    n/a n/a
Entire Journal    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.