Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - Senate Journal: 36th Legislature, 2nd C.S.

Senate Journal: 36th Legislature, Second Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Monday, June 23, 1919    1st 1
Tuesday, June 24, 1919    2nd 9
Wednesday, June 25, 1919    3rd 18
Thursday, June 26, 1919    4th 22
Friday, June 27, 1919    5th 34
Saturday, June 28, 1919    6th 47
Monday, June 30, 1919    7th 55
Tuesday, July 1, 1919    8th 87
Wednesday, July 2, 1919    9th 100
Thursday, July 3, 1919    10th 136
Monday, July 7, 1919    11th 186
Tuesday, July 8, 1919    12th 201
Wednesday, July 9, 1919    13th 242
Thursday, July 10, 1919    14th 254
Friday, July 11, 1919    15th 307
Saturday, July 12, 1919    16th 336
Monday, July 14, 1919    17th 357
Tuesday, July 15, 1919    18th 389
Wednesday, July 16, 1919    19th 399
Thursday, July 17, 1919    20th 440
Friday, July 18, 1919    21st 485
Saturday, July 19, 1919    22nd 529
Monday, July 21, 1919    23rd 648
Tuesday, July 22, 1919    24th 709
History of Senate Bills    n/a n/a
History of Senate Joint Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Bills    n/a n/a
History of House Joint Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
Index    n/a n/a
Entire Journal    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.