Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - Senate Journal: 35th Legislature, 1st C.S.

Senate Journal: 35th Legislature, First Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Wednesday, April 18, 1917    1st 1
Thursday, April 19, 1917    2nd 17
Friday, April 20, 1917    3rd 20
Monday, April 23, 1917    4th 25
Tuesday, April 24, 1917    5th 32
Wednesday, April 25, 1917    6th 34
Thursday, April 26, 1917    7th 40
Friday, April 27, 1917    8th 46
Monday, April 30, 1917    9th 51
Tuesday, May 1, 1917    10th 54
Wednesday, May 2, 1917    11th 62
Thursday, May 3, 1917    12th 73
Monday, May 7, 1917    13th 80
Tuesday, May 8, 1917    14th 112
Wednesday, May 9, 1917    15th 133
Thursday, May 10, 1917    16th 150
Friday, May 11, 1917    17th 169
Saturday, May 12, 1917    18th 189
Monday, May 14, 1917    19th 213
Tuesday, May 15, 1917    20th 236
Wednesday, May 16, 1917    21st 274
Thursday, May 17, 1917    22nd 301
History of Senate Bills    n/a n/a
History of Senate Joint Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Bills    n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
Index    n/a n/a
Entire Journal    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.