Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - Senate Journal: 32nd Legislature, 1st C.S.

Senate Journal: 32nd Legislature, First Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Senatorial districts    n/a n/a
Monday, July 31, 1911    1st 1
Tuesday, August 1, 1911    2nd 7
Wednesday, August 2, 1911    3rd 27
Thursday, August 3, 1911    4th 32
Friday, August 4, 1911    5th 45
Saturday, August 5, 1911    6th 51
Monday, August 7, 1911    7th 57
Tuesday, August 8, 1911    8th 60
Wednesday, August 9, 1911    9th 66
Thursday, August 10, 1911    10th 72
Friday, August 11, 1911    11th 78
Monday, August 14, 1911    12th 90
Tuesday, August 15, 1911    13th 105
Wednesday, August 16, 1911    14th 113
Thursday, August 17, 1911    15th 133
Friday, August 18, 1911    16th 140
Monday, August 21, 1911    17th 153
Tuesday, August 22, 1911    18th 203
Wednesday, August 23, 1911    19th 291
Thursday, August 24, 1911    20th 333
Friday, August 25, 1911    21st 377
Saturday, August 26, 1911    22nd 395
Saturday, August 26, 1911    23rd 414
Saturday, August 26, 1911    24th 420
Monday, August 28, 1911    25th 442
History of Senate Bills    n/a n/a
History of Senate Joint Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Bills    n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
Index    n/a n/a
Entire Journal (23 MB)    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.