Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - Senate Journal: 31st Legislature, 1st C.S.

Senate Journal: 31st Legislature, First Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Saturday, March 13, 1909    1st 1
Monday, March 15, 1909    2nd 4
Wednesday, March 17, 1909    3rd 11
Thursday, March 18, 1909    4th 12
Friday, March 19, 1909    5th 24
Monday, March 22, 1909    6th 30
Tuesday, March 23, 1909    7th 42
Wednesday, March 24, 1909    8th 49
Friday, March 26, 1909    9th 66
Saturday, March 27, 1909    10th 77
Monday, March 29, 1909    11th 103
Wednesday, March 31, 1909    12th 112
Thursday, April 1, 1909    13th 119
Friday, April 2, 1909    14th 133
Monday, April 5, 1909    15th 166
Tuesday, April 6, 1909    16th 171
Wednesday, April 7, 1909    17th 187
Thursday, April 8, 1909    18th 210
Friday, April 9, 1909    19th 281
Saturday, April 10, 1909    20th 295
Sunday, April 11, 1909    21st 326
History of Senate Bills and Senate Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Bills and House Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
Index    n/a n/a
Entire Journal (127 MB)    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.