Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - Senate Journal: 31st Legislature, R.S.

Senate Journal: 31st Legislature, Regular Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Tuesday, January 12, 1909    1st 1
Wednesday, January 13, 1909    2nd 7
Thursday, January 14, 1909    3rd 9
Friday, January 15, 1909    4th 45
Monday, January 18, 1909    5th 58
Tuesday, January 19, 1909    6th 85
Wednesday, January 20, 1909    7th 96
Thursday, January 21, 1909    8th 102
Friday, January 22, 1909    9th 111
Monday, January 25, 1909    10th 122
Tuesday, January 26, 1909    11th 130
Wednesday, January 27, 1909    12th 140
Thursday, January 28, 1909    13th 159
Friday, January 29, 1909    14th 181
Monday, February 1, 1909    15th 193
Tuesday, February 2, 1909    16th 203
Wednesday, February 3, 1909    17th 213
Thursday, February 4, 1909    18th 223
Friday, February 5, 1909    19th 230
Monday, February 8, 1909    20th 253
Tuesday, February 9, 1909    21st 259
Wednesday, February 10, 1909    22nd 271
Thursday, February 11, 1909    23rd 318
Friday, February 12, 1909    24th 323
Monday, February 15, 1909    25th 350
Tuesday, February 16, 1909    26th 366
Wednesday, February 17, 1909    27th 379
Thursday, February 18, 1909    28th 409
Friday, February 19, 1909    29th 460
Monday, February 22, 1909    30th 482
Tuesday, February 23, 1909    31st 494
Wednesday, February 24, 1909    32nd 515
Thursday, February 25, 1909    33rd 524
Friday, February 26, 1909    34th 551
Monday, March 1, 1909    35th 583
Tuesday, March 2, 1909    36th 602
Wednesday, March 3, 1909    37th 637
Thursday, March 4, 1909    38th 660
Friday, March 5, 1909    39th 705
Saturday, March 6, 1909    40th 713
Monday, March 8, 1909    41st 714
Tuesday, March 9, 1909    42nd 801
Wednesday, March 10, 1909    43rd 981
Thursday, March 11, 1909    44th 1065
Friday, March 12, 1909    45th 1123
Saturday, March 13, 1909    46th 1161
List of notaries public as confirmed    n/a n/a
History of Senate Bills    n/a n/a
History of Senate Joint Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Bills    n/a n/a
History of House Joint Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
Index    n/a n/a
Entire Journal (106 MB)    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.