Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - Senate Journal: 3rd Legislature, R.S.

Senate Journal: 3rd Legislature, Regular Session

Dates Page
Monday, November 5, 1849 3
Tuesday, November 6, 1849 8
Wednesday, November 7, 1849 94
Thursday, November 8, 1849 97
Friday, November 9, 1849 103
Saturday, November 10, 1849 107
Monday, November 12, 1849 110
Tuesday, November 13, 1849 113
Wednesday, November 14, 1849 117
Thursday, November 15, 1849 125
Friday, November 16, 1849 130
Saturday, November 17, 1849 136
Monday, November 19, 1849 139
Tuesday, November 20, 1849 144
Thursday, November 22, 1849 151
Friday, November 23, 1849 160
Saturday, November 24, 1849 163
Monday, November 26, 1849 167
Tuesday, November 27, 1849 170
Wednesday, November 28, 1849 173
Thursday, November 29, 1849 177
Friday, November 30, 1849 181
Saturday, December 1, 1849 185
Monday, December 3, 1849 190
Tuesday, December 4, 1849 195
Wednesday, December 5, 1849 199
Friday, December 7, 1849 203
Saturday, December 8, 1849 212
Monday, December 10, 1849 217
Tuesday, December 11, 1849 220
Wednesday, December 12, 1849 224
Thursday, December 13, 1849 229
Friday, December 14, 1849 236
Saturday, December 15, 1849 241
Monday, December 17, 1849 247
Tuesday, December 18, 1849 251
Wednesday, December 19, 1849 260
Thursday, December 20, 1849 266
Friday, December 21, 1849 271
Wednesday, December 26, 1849 281
Thursday, December 27, 1849 307
Friday, December 28, 1849 311
Saturday, December 29, 1849 318
Monday, December 31, 1849 326
Tuesday, January 1, 1850 342
Wednesday, January 2, 1850 347
Thursday, January 3, 1850 362
Friday, January 4, 1850 374
Saturday, January 5, 1850 380
Monday, January 7, 1850 388
Tuesday, January 8, 1850 397
Wednesday, January 9, 1850 402
Thursday, January 10, 1850 415
Friday, January 11, 1850 425
Saturday, January 12, 1850 442
Monday, January 14, 1850 445
Tuesday, January 15, 1850 453
Wednesday, January 16, 1850 471
Thursday, January 17, 1850 480
Friday, January 18, 1850 488
Saturday, January 19, 1850 496
Monday, January 21, 1850 505
Tuesday, January 22, 1850 512
Wednesday, January 23, 1850 525
Thursday, January 24, 1850 537
Saturday, January 26, 1850 564
Monday, January 28, 1850 581
Tuesday, January 29, 1850 590
Wednesday, January 30, 1850 596
Thursday, January 31, 1850 605
Friday, February 1, 1850 613
Saturday, February 2, 1850 622
Monday, February 4, 1850 632
Tuesday, February 5, 1850 642
Wednesday, February 6, 1850 651
Thursday, February 7, 1850 661
Friday, February 8, 1850 669
Saturday, February 9, 1850 681
Monday, February 11, 1850 695
Appendix n/a
Executive Journals n/a
Entire Journal n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.