Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - Senate Journal: 29th Legislature, 1st C.S.

Senate Journal: 29th Legislature, First Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Saturday, April 15, 1905    1st 1
Tuesday, April 18, 1905    2nd 6
Wednesday, April 19, 1905    3rd 6
Thursday, April 20, 1905    4th 6
Saturday, April 22, 1905    5th 7
Monday, April 24, 1905    6th 7
Tuesday, April 25, 1905    7th 7
Thursday, April 27, 1905    7th Cont. 18
Thursday, April 27, 1905    8th 21
Monday, May 1, 1905    9th 22
Tuesday, May 2, 1905    10th 28
Wednesday, May 3, 1905    11th 29
Thursday, May 4, 1905    12th 32
Friday, May 5, 1905    13th 59
Saturday, May 6, 1905    14th 138
Tuesday, May 9, 1905    15th 180
Wednesday, May 10, 1905    16th 184
Thursday, May 11, 1905    17th 188
Friday, May 12, 1905    18th 247
Saturday, May 13, 1905    19th 272
History of Senate Bills n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions n/a n/a
History of House Bills n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions n/a n/a
History of Senate Resolutions n/a n/a
Index n/a n/a
Entire Journal (155 MB) n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.