Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - Senate Journal: 28th Legislature, 1st C.S.

Senate Journal: 28th Legislature, First Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Thursday, April 2, 1903    1st 1
Monday, April 6, 1903    2nd 8
Tuesday, April 7, 1903    3rd 8
Wednesday, April 8, 1903    4th 11
Friday, April 10, 1903    5th 13
Monday, April 13, 1903    6th 17
Tuesday, April 14, 1903    7th 21
Wednesday, April 15, 1903    8th 23
Thursday, April 16, 1903    9th 33
Friday, April 17, 1903    10th 37
Saturday, April 18, 1903    11th 49
Monday, April 20, 1903    12th 54
Wednesday, April 22, 1903    13th 60
Thursday, April 23, 1903    14th 74
Friday, April 24, 1903    15th 91
Monday, April 27, 1903    16th 108
Tuesday, April 28, 1903    17th 112
Wednesday, April 29, 1903    18th 117
Thursday, April 30, 1903    19th 151
Friday, May 1, 1903    20th 156
Representatives of the press    n/a n/a
History of Senate Bills    n/a n/a
History of Senate Joint Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Bills    n/a n/a
History of House Joint Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
Bills vetoed    n/a n/a
Executive vetoes on general appropriation bill    n/a n/a
Errata    n/a n/a
Index    n/a n/a
Entire Journal (16.2 MB)    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.