Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - Senate Journal: 25th Legislature, 1st C.S.

Senate Journal: 25th Legislature, First Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Saturday, May 22, 1897    1st 1
Monday, May 24, 1897    2nd 2
Tuesday, May 25, 1897    3rd 2
Wednesday, May 26, 1897    4th 2
Thursday, May 27, 1897    5th 3
Friday, May 28, 1897    6th 8
Saturday, May 29, 1897    7th 12
Monday, May 31, 1897    8th 16
Tuesday, June 1, 1897    9th 24
Wednesday, June 2, 1897    10th 27
Thursday, June 3, 1897    11th 35
Friday, June 4, 1897    12th 41
Tuesday, June 8, 1897    13th 44
Wednesday, June 9, 1897    14th 49
Thursday, June 10, 1897    15th 62
Friday, June 11, 1897    16th 66
Saturday, June 12, 1897    17th 70
Monday, June 14, 1897    18th 72
Tuesday, June 15, 1897    19th 80
Wednesday, June 16, 1897    20th 83
Thursday, June 17, 1897    21st 94
Friday, June 18, 1897    22nd 104
Saturday, June 19, 1897    23rd 121
Sunday, June 20, 1897    24th 130
Errata    n/a n/a
Index    n/a n/a
Entire Journal (8.71 MB)    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.