Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - Senate Journal: 19th Legislature, R.S.

Senate Journal: 19th Legislature, Regular Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Tuesday, January 13, 1885    1st 3
Wednesday, January 14, 1885    2nd 6
Thursday, January 15, 1885    3rd 14
Friday, January 16, 1885    4th 18
Saturday, January 17, 1885    5th 22
Monday, January 19, 1885    6th 26
Tuesday, January 20, 1885    7th 27
Wednesday, January 21, 1885    8th 34
Thursday, January 22, 1885    9th 41
Friday, January 23, 1885    10th 44
Saturday, January 24, 1885    11th 48
Monday, January 26, 1885    12th 52
Tuesday, January 27, 1885    13th 55
Wednesday, January 28, 1885    14th 59
Thursday, January 29, 1885    15th 62
Friday, January 30, 1885    16th 67
Saturday, January 31, 1885    17th 70
Monday, February 2, 1885    18th 75
Tuesday, February 3, 1885    19th 76
Wednesday, February 4, 1885    20th 82
Thursday, February 5, 1885    21st 87
Friday, February 6, 1885    22nd 93
Monday, February 9, 1885    23rd 96
Tuesday, February 10, 1885    24th 98
Wednesday, February 11, 1885    25th 101
Thursday, February 12, 1885    26th 104
Friday, February 13, 1885    27th 106
Saturday, February 14, 1885    28th 108
Monday, February 16, 1885    29th 112
Tuesday, February 17, 1885    30th 115
Wednesday, February 18, 1885    31st 120
Thursday, February 19, 1885    32nd 122
Friday, February 20, 1885    33rd 127
Saturday, February 21, 1885    34th 131
Monday, February 23, 1885    35th 134
Tuesday, February 24, 1885    36th 140
Wednesday, February 25, 1885    37th 143
Thursday, February 26, 1885    38th 152
Friday, February 27, 1885    39th 156
Saturday, February 28, 1885    40th 161
Monday, March 2, 1885    41st 165
Tuesday, March 3, 1885    42nd 165
Wednesday, March 4, 1885    43rd 169
Thursday, March 5, 1885    44th 170
Friday, March 6, 1885    45th 177
Saturday, March 7, 1885    46th 179
Monday, March 9, 1885    47th 181
Tuesday, March 10, 1885    48th 182
Wednesday, March 11, 1885    49th 188
Thursday, March 12, 1885    50th 193
Friday, March 13, 1885    51st 199
Saturday, March 14, 1885    52nd 200
Monday, March 16, 1885    53rd 203
Tuesday, March 17, 1885    54th 208
Wednesday, March 18, 1885    55th 213
Thursday, March 19, 1885    56th 220
Friday, March 20, 1885    57th 223
Saturday, March 21, 1885    58th 228
Monday, March 23, 1885    59th 233
Tuesday, March 24, 1885    60th 239
Wednesday, March 25, 1885    61st 247
Thursday, March 26, 1885    62nd 254
Friday, March 27, 1885    63rd 262
Saturday, March 28, 1885    64th 270
Monday, March 30, 1885    65th 282
Tuesday, March 31, 1885    66th 293
Index    n/a n/a
Errata    n/a n/a
Statement of Transactions of the State Land Board    n/a n/a
Entire Journal (34.8 MB)    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.