Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - Senate Journal: 16th Legislature, R.S.

Senate Journal: 16th Legislature, Regular Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Tuesday, January 14, 1879    1st 3
Wednesday, January 15, 1879    2nd 7
Thursday, January 16, 1879    3rd 13
Friday, January 17, 1879    4th 67
Saturday, January 18, 1879    5th 78
Monday, January 20, 1879    6th 81
Tuesday, January 21, 1879    7th 86
Wednesday, January 22, 1879    8th 111
Thursday, January 23, 1879    9th 414
Friday, January 24, 1879    10th 117
Saturday, January 25, 1879    11th 120
Monday, January 27, 1879    12th 124
Tuesday, January 28, 1879    14th 133
Wednesday, January 29, 1879    14th 142
Thursday, January 30, 1879    15th 156
Friday, January 31, 1879    16th 168
Saturday, February 1, 1879    17th 178
Monday, February 3, 1879    18th 187
Tuesday, February 4, 1879    19th 195
Wednesday, February 5, 1879    20th 198
Thursday, February 6, 1879    21st 212
Saturday, February 8, 1879    23rd 215
Monday, February 10, 1879    24th 227
Tuesday, February 11, 1879    25th 243
Wednesday, February 12, 1879    26th 250
Thursday, February 13, 1879    27th 260
Friday, February 14, 1879    28th 265
Saturday, February 15, 1879    29th 276
Monday, February 17, 1879    30th 284
Tuesday, February 18, 1879    31st 297
Wednesday, February 19, 1879    32nd 315
Thursday, February 20, 1879    33rd 323
Friday, February 21, 1879    34th 333
Saturday, February 22, 1879    35th 347
Monday, February 24, 1879    36th 352
Tuesday, February 25, 1879    37th 367
Wednesday, February 26, 1879    38th 379
Thursday, February 27, 1879    39th 388
Friday, February 28, 1879    40th 403
Saturday, March 1, 1879    41st 421
Monday, March 3, 1879    42nd 439
Tuesday, March 4, 1879    43rd 454
Wednesday, March 5, 1879    44th 471
Thursday, March 6, 1879    45th 485
Friday, March 7, 1879    46th 494
Saturday, March 8, 1879    47th 508
Monday, March 10, 1879    48th 520
Tuesday, March 11, 1879    49th 537
Wednesday, March 12, 1879    50th 557
Thursday, March 13, 1879    51st 571
Friday, March 14, 1879    52nd 580
Saturday, March 15, 1879    53rd 589
Monday, March 17, 1879    54th 601
Tuesday, March 18, 1879    55th 620
Wednesday, March 19, 1879    56th 640
Thursday, March 20, 1879    57th 654
Friday, March 21, 1879    58th 668
Saturday, March 22, 1879    59th 688
Monday, March 24, 1879    60th 696
Tuesday, March 25, 1879    61st 715
Wednesday, March 26, 1879    62nd 742
Thursday, March 27, 1879    63rd 748
Friday, March 28, 1879    64th 757
Saturday, March 29, 1879    65th 768
Monday, March 31, 1879    66th 774
Tuesday, April 1, 1879    67th 781
Wednesday, April 2, 1879    68th 792
Thursday, April 3, 1879    69th 800
Friday, April 4, 1879    70th 804
Saturday, April 5, 1879    71st 814
Monday, April 7, 1879    72nd 825
Tuesday, April 8, 1879    73rd 833
Wednesday, April 9, 1879    74th 844
Thursday, April 10, 1879    75th 852
Friday, April 11, 1879    76th 863
Saturday, April 12, 1879    77th 876
Monday, April 14, 1879    78th 886
Tuesday, April 15, 1879    79th 897
Wednesday, April 16, 1879    80th 914
Thursday, April 17, 1879    81st 929
Friday, April 18, 1879    82nd 938
Saturday, April 19, 1879    83rd 960
Monday, April 21, 1879    84th 986
Tuesday, April 22, 1879    85th 1009
Wednesday, April 23, 1879    86th 1034
Thursday, April 24, 1879    87th 1054
Index    n/a n/a
Entire Journal    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.