Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 9th Legislature, R.S.

House Journal: 9th Legislature, Regular Session

Dates Page
Monday, November 4, 1861 1
Tuesday, November 5, 1861 4
Wednesday, November 6, 1861 7
Thursday, November 7, 1861 8
Friday, November 8, 1861 15
Saturday, November 9, 1861 20
Monday, November 11, 1861 35
Tuesday, November 12, 1861 36
Wednesday, November 13, 1861 38
Thursday, November 14, 1861 42
Friday, November 15, 1861 44
Saturday, November 16, 1861 45
Monday, November 18, 1861 59
Tuesday, November 19, 1861 60
Wednesday, November 20, 1861 62
Thursday, November 21, 1861 64
Friday, November 22, 1861 65
Saturday, November 23, 1861 66
Monday, November 25, 1861 67
Tuesday, November 26, 1861 69
Wednesday, November 27, 1861 70
Friday, November 29, 1861 77
Saturday, November 30, 1861 80
Monday, December 2, 1861 81
Tuesday, December 3, 1861 81
Wednesday, December 4, 1861 83
Thursday, December 5, 1861 84
Friday, December 6, 1861 87
Wednesday, December 7, 1881 89
Monday, December 9, 1861 90
Tuesday, December 10, 1861 92
Wednesday, December 11, 1861 94
Friday, December 13, 1861 95
Saturday, December 14, 1861 102
Monday, December 16, 1861 103
Tuesday, December 17, 1861 103
Wednesday, December 18, 1861 104
Thursday, December 19, 1861 105
Friday, December 20, 1861 106
Saturday, December 21, 1861 106
Monday, December 23, 1861 107
Tuesday, December 24, 1861 107
Thursday, December 26, 1861 108
Friday, December 27, 1861 109
Saturday, December 28, 1861 110
Monday, December 30, 1861 111
Tuesday, December 31, 1861 113
Wednesday, January 1, 1862 118
Thursday, January 2, 1862 120
Friday, January 3, 1862 120
Saturday, January 4, 1862 121
Monday, January 6, 1862 123
Tuesday, January 7, 1862 123
Wednesday, January 8, 1862 124
Thursday, January 9, 1862 125
Friday, January 10, 1862 134
Saturday, January 11, 1862 136
Monday, January 13, 1862 145
Tuesday, January 14, 1862 146
Members and Officers of the House of Representatives of the Ninth Legislature, Regular Session n/a
Index n/a
Entire Journal (7.24 MB) n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.