Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 8th Legislature, 1st C.S.

House Journal: 8th Legislature, 1st C.S.

Dates Page
Monday, January 21, 1861 3
Tuesday, January 22, 1861 7
Wednesday, January 23, 1861 41
Thursday, January 24, 1861 46
Friday, January 25, 1861 51
Saturday, January 26, 1861 55
Monday, January 28, 1861 62
Tuesday, January 29, 1861 66
Wednesday, January 30, 1861 71
Thursday, January 31, 1861 74
Friday, February 1, 1861 75
Saturday, February 2, 1861 78
Monday, February 4, 1861 82
Tuesday, February 5, 1861 88
Wednesday, February 6, 1861 96
Thursday, February 7, 1861 109
Friday, February 8, 1861 117
Saturday, February 9, 1861 123
Entire Journal (4.68 MB) n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.