Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 79th Legislature, 1st C.S.

House Journal: 79th Legislature, First Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Tuesday, June 21, 2005    1st 1
Monday, June 27, 2005    2nd 9
Tuesday, June 28, 2005    3rd 15
Tuesday, July 5, 2005    4th 143
Wednesday, July 6, 2005    5th 165
Thursday, July 7, 2005    6th 391
Monday, July 11, 2005    7th 409
Tuesday, July 12, 2005    8th 419
Wednesday, July 13, 2005    9th 447
Thursday, July 14, 2005    10th 467
Sunday, July 17, 2005    11th 479
Monday, July 18, 2005    12th 521
Tuesday, July 19, 2005    13th 531
Wednesday, July 20, 2005    14th 557
History of House Bills n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions n/a n/a
History of House Joint Resolutions n/a n/a
History of House Resolutions n/a n/a
History of Senate Bills n/a n/a
History of Senate Joint Resolutions n/a n/a
List of bills by author n/a n/a
Index n/a n/a
Entire journal (2.8MB) n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.